Follow us:
Русская версия
HOME ABOUT COMPANY SERVICES PRODUCTION DOCUMENTATION CONTACTS
ABOUT COMPANY
The open joint-stock company «Kazan software publisher» –
is one of the largest and most powerful polygraphic complexes
in Russia, equipped with modern high-efficiency machines,
providing the output of premium products.
The open joint-stock company «Kazan software publisher» – is one of the largest and most powerful polygraphic complexes in Russia, equipped with modern high-efficiency machines, providing the output of premium products.

Almost for twenty years' term of successful existence on Russian printing market our offset printery has accumulated a huge experience in production of high-quality modern polygraphic products:

- cardboard package for multimedia assembled products, consisting of a DigiPack, DigiTrays, Slipcase and Box;
- cardboard package for dry food and nonfood products;
- paper and metallized labels;
- glossy magazines, highly artistic and full-color picture books in limp cover and various kinds of advertising printing production.

We carry out successfully pre-press jobs (package modelling, creation of design and premakeready); full-scale six-color print process in one pass on a paper and a cardboard of B1 size; post-printing and finishing processes, including, die-cutting and multipoint glueing of cardboard boxes, a complete set of package for assembled software products, wet lamination, embossing, hot stamping and hot foil printing, full and selective UV and Acrylic varnishing of the printed materials; perfect binding and producing of wire-stitched brochures.

Our polygraphic complex bases the processing technology on strict principles and requests, presented to polygraphic manufacturing of products, partially-finished units and assembles with Microsoft Workmanship Requirements standard, introduced into production after certification of the company by the Department of quality of Microsoft company in 1993, as first authorised manufacturer of Software, and also conforms to the requirements of present Russian and European branch polygraphic standards.

We are justifiably proud of modern computer-assisted automatically controlled machines, installed in Our Company, which allows to manufacture operatively a wide spectrum of polygraphic products of a world best quality standards, that allows the Enterprise to win regularly in tenders of republican, urban and regional grade for sharing in producing of exclusive items for the international exhibitions and actions.

OJSC «Kazan software publisher» is the numerous award winner (for polygraphic products’ premium quality) of competitions and exhibitions which are conducted in Republic of Tatarstan and Moscow, polygraphic Oscar's owner.


History

The Kazan Software Publisher was created on the basis of Minradioprom enterprises (further GKVTI of the USSR) as a legal person on an independent balance by the Order of the State Committee of the USSR on computing technics and informatics from 11.12.1989 № 306 to execute the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR from 22.04.1988 № 511 with the purpose of fulfilment of the task on radical improvement of affairs in sphere of working out, producing, delivery, support and application of software for electronic data processing machines of interbranch and social appointment, and increase in volumes and circulations of software for personal computers.


Information disclosure
CONTACT US:
+7 (843) 519-10-64
+7 (843) 519-91-04
Skype: timurm6
History Information disclosure Certificates
Copyright 2009-2012, Kazan software publisher
E-mail: info@kpkps.ru

Типография в Казани с 20 летним опытом!
+7 (843) 521-50-16
English version
Главная О компании Услуги Продукция Документация Контакты
О компании
ОАО «Казанский производственный комбинат программных
средств» – один из крупнейших в России полиграфических комплексов,
оснащенный уникальным оборудованием от ведущих мировых
производителей.

Печатная машина Man Roland 700 на типографии в Казани
ОАО «Казанский производственный комбинат программных средств» – один из крупнейших в России полиграфических комплексов, оснащенный уникальным оборудованием от ведущих мировых производителей.

Почти за двадцатилетний срок своего успешного существования на российском рынке типография накопила огромный опыт в производстве высококачественной современной полиграфической продукции:

- картонной упаковки для мультимедийной продукции и для сухих пищевых и непищевых продуктов,
- журналов, буклетов, книг в мягкой обложке, этикеток и календарей.

Предприятие осуществляет: - процессы допечатной подготовки (моделирование упаковок, создание дизайна и препресс);
- полноформатную печать на бумаге и картоне до 6 красок за один прогон;
- брошюровочно-переплетные и отделочные процессы, в том числе, склейку картонных коробок, комплектацию упаковки для дисков, вырубку на бумаге и картоне формы, клеевое бесшвейное скрепление книжно-журнальной продукции и скрепление на металлическую скобу брошюр, конгрев, горячее тиснение фольгой и припрессовку пленки, а также сплошное и фрагментарное УФ-лакирование запечатанных материалов.

В основе главных критериев качества продукции предприятия лежит технология производства, базирующаяся на строгих принципахх и требованиях, предъявляемых к полиграфическому исполнению изделий, полуфабрикатов и комплектующих стандартом Microsoft Workmanship Requirements, внедренным в производство после проведения сертификации предприятия департаментом качества компании Microsoft в 1993 году, как первого авторизованного изготовителя программной продукции, а также соответствующая требованиям действующих российских полиграфических стандартов.

Многофункциональная высокотехнологичная полиграфическая база комбината позволяет оперативно выпускать широкий спектр полиграфической продукции мирового уровня качества, что позволяет предприятию регулярно выигрывать в тендерах на участие в выполнении республиканских, городских и районных заказов по изготовлению эксклюзивных изделий для международных выставок и мероприятий.

Комбинат является неоднократным дипломантом (За высокое качество печатной продукции) конкурсов и полиграфических выставок, проводимых в Москве и Республике Татарстан, обладателем полиграфических Оскаров.


История

Казанский производственный комбинат программных средств создан на базе предприятий Минрадиопрома СССР (далее ГКВТИ СССР) в качестве юридического лица на самостоятельном балансе Приказом Госкомитета СССР по вычислительной технике и информатике от 11декабря 1989 г. № 306 во исполнение Постановления СМ СССР от 22 апреля 1988 г. № 511 в целях выполнения задач по коренному улучшению дел в области разработки, производства, поставки, сопровождения и применения программных средств вычислительной техники межотраслевого и социально-бытового назначения, увеличения объемов и тиражей программных средств для персональных ЭВМ. Ознакомиться


Раскрытие информации

Перечень документов, бухгалтерская отчетность Казанского производственного комбината программных средств Ознакомиться


Сертификаты

Дипломы и сертификаты Казанского производственного комбината программных средств Ознакомиться
История Раскрытие информации Сертификаты
Copyright 2009-2013, ОАО "КПКПС" - типография в Казани
Электронная почта: info@kpkps.ru
420044, Россия, Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Ямашева, 36б
Тел./факс: +7 (843) 521-50-16, 521-49-95